PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATORS

Surname, First name Title Project Email
Benndorf, Klaus Prof. Dr. COORDINATION  C4  A5  klaus.benndorf@med.uni-jena.de
Biskup, Christoph Prof. Dr. B1  christoph.biskup@uni-jena.de
Börsch, Michael Prof. Dr. A1  michael.boersch@med.uni-jena.de
Bücker, Hanns Martin Prof. Dr.-Ing. DATA MANAGEMENT  martin.buecker@uni-jena.de
Calebiro, Davide Priv.-Doz. Dr. C1  davide.calebiro@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Deckert, Volker Prof. Dr. A2  volker.deckert@uni-jena.de
Doose, Sören Priv.-Doz. Dr. B2  soeren.doose@uni-wuerzburg.de
Geiger, Dietmar Prof. Dr. B8  geiger@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Geis, Christian Prof. Dr. B2  christian.geis@med.uni-jena.de
Heckmann, Manfred Prof. Dr. B6  heckmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Hedrich, Rainer Prof. Dr. B8  hedrich@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Heintzmann, Rainer Prof. Dr. B5  A4  rainer.heintzmann@ipht-jena.de
Heinze, Katrin Dr. C6  katrin.heinze@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de
Henkel, Andreas   DATA MANAGEMENT  andreas.henkel@med.uni-jena.de
Hoffmann, Carsten Prof. Dr. C2  carsten.hoffmann@med.uni-jena.de
Holthoff, Knut Prof. Dr. B3  knut.holthoff@med.uni-jena.de
Kirmse, Knut Priv.-Doz. Dr. B3  knut.kirmse@med.uni-jena.de
Kittel, Robert Dr. B4  robert.kittel@uni-wuerzburg.de
König-Ries, Birgitta Prof. Dr. DATA MANAGEMENT  birgitta.koenig-ries@uni-jena.de
Kuhn, Michaela Prof. Dr. C7  michaela.kuhn@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Kusch, Jana Dr. B7  jana.kusch@med.uni-jena.de
Langenhan, Tobias, D.Phil. (Oxon) Prof. Dr. C3  tobias.langenhan@uni-leipzig.de
Lohse, Martin Prof. Dr. C6  C4  lohse@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de
Nache, Vasilica Dr. B1  vasilica.nache@med.uni-jena.de
Nagel, Georg Prof. Dr. A3  nagel@uni-wuerzburg.de
Qualmann, Britta Prof. Dr. B5  britta.qualmann@med.uni-jena.de
Sauer, Markus Prof. Dr. A4  B4  m.sauer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Schulz, Stefan Prof. Dr. C5  stefan.schulz@med.uni-jena.de
Sirén, Anna-Leena Prof. Dr. B6  siren.a@nch.uni-wuerzburg.de

STAFF MEMBERS

Surname, First name Title Project Email
Altrichter, Steffen   C3  steffen.altrichter@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Aufmkolk, Sarah   A4  sarah.aufmkolk@uni-wuerzburg.de
Beliu, Gerti   A4  gerti.beliu@uni-wuerzburg.de
Bock, Andreas Dr. C4  andreas.bock@uni-wuerzburg.de
Deckert-Gaudig, Tanja Dr. A2  tanja.deckert-gaudig@leibniz-ipht.de
Dienerowitz, Maria Dr. A1  maria.dienerowitz@med.uni-jena.de
Floßmann, Tom   B3  tom.flossmann@med.uni-jena.de
Geringer, Andreas Michael   B8  michael.geringer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Götz, Ralph   A4  ralph.goetz@uni-wuerzburg.de
Graf, Jürgen   B3  juergen.graf@med.uni-jena.de
Groeneveld, Kathrin Dr. B1  kathrin.groeneveld@med.uni-jena.de
Haselmann, Holger   B2  holger.haselmann@med.uni-jena.de
Heil, Hannah   C6  hannah.heil@uni-wuerzburg.de
Heitkamp, Thomas Dr. A1  thomas.heitkamp@med.uni-jena.de
Jobin, Marie-Lise Dr. C1  marie-lise.jobin@uni-wuerzburg.de
Karras, Christian Dr. B5  christian.karras@leibniz-ipht.de
Kliewer, Andrea Dr. C5  andrea.kliewer@med.uni-jena.de
Koch, Dennis Dr. B5  dennis.koch@med.uni-jena.de
Kukaj, Taulant   C4  taulant.kukaj@med.uni-jena.de
Ladha, Abhilasha   B7  abhilasha.ladha@med.uni-jena.de
Langenstück, Teresa   B1  teresa.langenstueck@med.uni-jena.de
Lehmann, Julian   B8  julian.lehmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Lelle, Marco Dr. A5  marco.lelle@med.uni-jena.de
Lichter, Katharina   B6  katharina.lichter@uni-wuerzburg.de
Lu, Yunzhi   B6  yunzhi.lu@uni-wuerzburg.de
Martin Machado, Jorge Dr. C7  jorge.martin-machado@uni-wuerzburg.de
Melle, Christian Priv.-Doz. Dr. B1  christian.melle@med.uni-jena.de
Neubert, Franziska   B2  franziska.neubert@uni-wuerzburg.de
Otte, Maik   A5  maik.otte@med.uni-jena.de
Paul, Mila Marie Dr. B6  mila.paul@uni-wuerzburg.de
Proppert, Sven Dr. B6  sven.proppert@uni-wuerzburg.de
Rabe, Sonja   A1  sonja.rabe@med.uni-jena.de
Repp, Felix Dr. B6  felix.repp@uni-wuerzburg.de
Roussille, Ludovic Dr. A2  ludovic.roussille@leibniz-ipht.de
Rüttiger, Nelly   C2  nelly.ruettiger@uni-wuerzburg.de
Sachidanandan, Divya Dr. B4  divya.sachidanandan@uni-wuerzburg.de
Samuel, Sheeba   DATA MANAGEMENT  sheeba.samuel@uni-jena.de
Schirmeyer, Jana Dr. A5  jana.schirmeyer@med.uni-jena.de
Schmauder, Ralf Dr. C4  ralf.schmauder@med.uni-jena.de
Schmidl, Lars   B2  lars.schmidl@med.uni-jena.de
Schweinitz, Andrea Dr. COORDINATION  andrea.schweinitz@med.uni-jena.de
Starke, Ilka Dr. A1  ilka.starke@med.uni-jena.de
Tano, Jean-Yves Dr. C4  jean-yves.tano@charite.de
Taubert, Frank   DATA MANAGEMENT  frank.taubert@uni-jena.de
Then, Patrick Dr. B5  patrick.then@leibniz-ipht.de
Thon, Susanne Dr. A5  susanne.thon@med.uni-jena.de
Tröger, Jessica Dr. B5  jessica.troeger@med.uni-jena.de
Wagner, Julia Dr. C6  julia.wagner@virchow.uni-wuerzburg.de
Wäldchen, Sina   A4  sina.waeldchen@uni-wuerzburg.de
Walther, Daniel   DATA MANAGEMENT  daniel.walther@uni-jena.de
Werner, Christian Dr. B2  christian.werner@med.uni-jena.de
Yang, Shang   A3  shang.yang@uni-wuerzburg.de
Yu-Strzelczyk, Jing   A3  jing.yu@uni-wuerzburg.de